

# **2023 All-Conference Football**

# PLAYERS OF THE YEAR

# LINEMAN OF THE YEAR COACH OF THE YEAR

# **First Team Selections**

## **OFFENSIVE LINE**

Landon Biglin, Kamiakin, sunior Nathan Knapik, Kennewick, senior Nate McClelland, Richland, senior Gavin McCallum, Kamiakin, senior Isaak Gay, Kennewick, senior

## **RUNNING BACK**

Camden Schmidt, Kamiakin, senior Alex Roberts, Kennewick, junior

## WIDE RECEIVER

Colson Mackey, Richland, junior David Wacenske, Kennewick, senior Brody Bocek, Richland, sophomore Preston Bryant, Hanford, junior

**QUARTERBACK** Josh Woodard, Richland, senior

# **DEFENSIVE LINE**

Dylin McIntyre, Kennewick, senior Christian Mejia, Kamiakin, junior Kooper Schmitt, Richland, senior Carson Condie, Southridge, senior

#### LINEBACKER

Cooper MacPherson, Chiawana, junior Neal Stasik, Hermiston, senior David Wacenske, Kennewick, senior Dom Powell, Kamiakin, junior

# **DEFENSIVE BACK**

David Kuku, Kamiakin, junior Justin Webber, Chiawana, senior Rayce Reeves, Richland, senior Dane McClure, Kennewick, senior

**PUNTER** Aaron Lowry, Chiawana, senior

KICK RETURN Robert Julima, Kamiakin, junior

**KICKER** Aaron Lowry, Chiawana, senior

# **Top Honors**

Josh Woodard, Richland (Offense) David Wacenske, Kennewick (All Purpose) Nathan Knapik, Kennewick (Offense) Randy Affholter, Kennewick

# **Second Team Selections**

## **OFFENSIVE LINE**

Baker Mundy, Kamiakin, junior Carson Condie, Southridge, senior Siu Sepeni, Hermiston, senior Jaxon Jones, Richland, junior Howie Thorne, Pasco, senior

## **RUNNING BACK**

Hunter Taylor, Chiawana, senior Ben Larson, Hermiston, senior

#### WIDE RECEIVER

Justus Counsell, Hermiston, senior Rayce Reeves, Richland, senior Gavyn Buchanan, Kamiakin, senior Dane McClure, Kennewick, senior

#### QUARTERBACK

Isaac Corey, Hermiston, junior

# **DEFENSIVE LINE**

Nathan Knapik, Kennewick, senior Nolan West, Hanford, senior Robert Akers, Hermiston, senior Caden Reid, Chiawana, senior

#### LINEBACKER

Jaxson Baxter, Chiawana, senior Ayden Metz, Kennewick, senior Carter O'Dell, Walla Walla, senior Mason Grigg, Kamiakin, senior

#### **DEFENSIVE BACK**

Camden Schmidt, Kamiakin, senior Rylen Blair, Chiawana, senior Carter Poland, Kamiakin, senior Braxton Feldmann, Chiawana, junior

**PUNTER** Jason Slack, Richland, senior

KICK RETURN Justin Webber, Chiawana, senior

**KICKER** Jason Slack, Richland, senior

# **Honorable Mention**

#### **OFFENSIVE LINE**

Gabe Butler, Hanford, senior Ethan Kregger, Walla Walla, senior Sawyer Hickam, Pasco, sophomore

**RUNNING BACK** John Simons, Richland, senior Karter Coffman, Hanford, senior Carter O'Dell, Walla Walla, senior

#### WIDE RECEIVER

Kyler Rutz, Kamiakin, senior Rylen Blair, Chiawana, senior Jaime Ramirez Ortega, Hermiston, senior Gavin Allen, Southridge, senior Kyler Witkowski, Kennewick, senior Koven Burke, Southridge, sophomore

#### QUARTERBACK

Ambrose Driver, Kennewick, senior Trent Woodhouse, Kamiakin, junior Eli Perkes, Hanford, senior Austin Guier, Southridge, senior

#### **DEFENSIVE LINE**

Zach Alvarez, Chiawana, senior Ethan Elward, Chiawana, junior Lane Hedrick, Chiawana, senior Ethan Belcher, Walla Walla, junior

#### LINEBACKER

Damian Tavares, Pasco, senior Kyle Reiboldt, Southridge, senior Josh Henning, Hanford, senior Ben Larson, Hermiston, senior Cannon Weikum, Richland, junior Jayden Williams, Pasco, sophomore

#### **DEFENSIVE BACK**

Kaden Castro, Hanford, junior Brooks Zaro, Chiawana, junior Damian Cervantes, Kennewick, senior Maddox Suitonu, Kennewick, senior Fabian Mercado, Pasco, junior John Corbin, Richland, senior Max Valencia, Pasco, sophomore Cage Sommerville, Chiawana, senior

#### PUNTER

Eli Perkes, Hanford, senior

#### **KICK RETURN**

Jakob Brannon, Richland, junior Dane McClure, Kennewick, senior Cliff Sandberg, Southridge, senior Karter Coffman, Hanford, senior

#### KICKER

Tanner Chavez, Kennewick, junior Abel Alatorre, Hermiston, senior Kooper Shields, Walla Walla, junior